yustar.blogg.se

Tiberium wars 3 control center for mac
Tiberium wars 3 control center for mac










tiberium wars 3 control center for mac
  1. TIBERIUM WARS 3 CONTROL CENTER FOR MAC MOD
  2. TIBERIUM WARS 3 CONTROL CENTER FOR MAC FREE

I did check the copy additional files box but the game still is not reading the INI file. I downloaded your SDK Expansion but there was no documentation.

TIBERIUM WARS 3 CONTROL CENTER FOR MAC MOD

Now I read something about a Mod String file that's supposed to be in there but I don't know anything about this file or what's suppose to go into the file. MapMetaData_Global.xml for the GameRules Ok Lauren I think I got it to work because it's reading the MultiplayerColors.xml that I edited but it's not reading the INI folder and its not reading the MapMetaData_Global.xml that I created. So to replace that you have to replace the include with the appropriate code. The difference for you just seems to be that you obviously misplace your ini or use the tool wrong, though I can't see where you can fail as it's just "select the mod and click compile".Įach structure has it's own thing that controls what objects come out. You can't expect to load the GameData.ini for example if you put it in a folder the game doesn't know like "lol\stuff\troll\gamedata.ini" Also I can't see where you have to rename anything.Īs with the Mod SDK you still have to have things in the right place in Generals. I still can't see your problem, also I don't know why you use this thing for TW. TWs files are compiled AND compressed and still are bigger then Gens Edited Januby Sonic Also just look at the amount of data TW has compared to Generals. Your method works only until you don't have any CYs.Īlso for the xml vs ini thing: this is actually quite untrue, especially complex objects and lists are easier in xml.

TIBERIUM WARS 3 CONTROL CENTER FOR MAC FREE

To give free vision I suggest spawning an inert shroud clearer as starting unit. Place and compile that in AdditionalMaps, which I have no idea if TibEd even supports.įor 3 just add the required command buttons to your CYs and Cranes. Though I guess for 1 you have to change "UseBehindBuildingMarker = Yes" to "UseBehindBuildingMarker = No" in GameData.ini?įor 2 you have to create a xml called something like MapMetaData_Global.xml (where the Global can be replaced by anything) I have no idea how TibEd works, I also don't know about 1, but 2 and 3 are done in xml.












Tiberium wars 3 control center for mac